Sunday, March 2, 2014

2014 Squad Announced

Today, the Chairman announced the squad for the 2014 BSL season.

Designated Players:
Graham Zusi (3rd season with Spartans)
Clint Dempsey (2nd season with Spartans)

Retention Players:
Chance Myers (2nd season with Spartans)

Round 1: Patrice Bernier
Round 2: Felipe Martins
Round 2: Jackson
Round 3: Michel
Round 4: Russel Teibert
Round 5: Omar Salgado
Round 6: Dax McCarty
Round 7: Bradley Wright-Philips
Round 8: Clint Irwin
Round 9: Charlie Davies
Round 10: Jonny Steele

The Spartans kick off the 2014 season against Union Southern California this coming weekend. 

No comments:

Post a Comment